I am a blogger again…

It has been a few years, but I have gotten the bug to give this another try. I am on the path to a new career in Enterprise Architecture while at the same time executing the role of CTO for the federal agency where I work. This mixture has introduced me to a variety of topics and products that I want to share.

Hopefully this will become useful for others who are interested in the same areas of interest I am, which will include:

  • DevOps
  • Enterprise Architecture
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 10 Mobile
  • Office 365
  • New technologies
  • Conferences

I look forward to building a catalog of content that will help others find resources and books that I am consuming.

~ GW

Leave a Reply

